The Jakirian Cycle

Download It Now:

From $27.97*
* Prices in USD.

Order It Now:

Delivered $89.85 USD excl. postage* (Worldwide Delivery Available)
* Check Site for Delivered Price.

Get the complete Jakirian Cycle series comprising of three books – The Calvanni, Scytheman and Sorcerer.

The Jakirian Cycle is Heroic Fantasy set on the world of Yos, with unique ecology and twin suns, where all metal is magical and control of magic is the basis for power.

The series follows Cedrin and Ellen as they face deeper and more hidden threats. Pursuing them is Raziin, a vicious renegade who seeks to claim the ultimate power of the Spear of Carris for himself. Eventually they must face a final challenge as the most ancient secrets that bind their three bloodlines are revealed.

In The Calvanni, first of the epic Jakirian Cycle, the cavern-dwelling Eathal have emerged to wreak their vengeance on mankind. The fate of innocent thousands rests on finding the Scion – lost heir to the fallen Empire. The Temple has outlawed the ancient practice of Sorcery. Its Druids dominate religious and secular power, but are ill-equipped to resist an unknown evil once contained by the Emperors.

Don’t miss the prequel novella, Flight of the Phoenix! All of the Jakirian books have stunning covers by Brisbane artist Daryl Lindquist.